President: Wendy Stevens, UNH Cooperative Extension

Vice President and Secretary: Attorney Robert Levine‚Äč

Treasurer: Krysti Batistelli, Seacoast Growers Association

Member, Board of Directors: Marc Michaud, Marc Michaud Accounting Services

Advisor: Gail McWilliam-Jellie, NH Dept. of Agriculture, Markets & Food

Advisor: Nada Haddad, UNH Cooperative Extension

     Ex-Officio President: Jack Potter

     Ex-Officio Vice-President: Charlie Burke, Weather Hill Farm